Alpha One

Country: Sweden
Style: Goa Trance
1 – A-l-o-n-e  3:13
2000 / Source: Once available on

2 – The Gate  3:52
2000 / Source: Still available for download in the IUMA archives

3 – X-Elements 
2000-01-08 / Source: Once available on

• Non Goa tracks: ‘Alpha One’ (1999), ‘Country Life’, ‘Drop The Base’, ‘Mysterious Time (Xtended Original Edit)’, ‘Sunset’ (1999), ‘Tomorrow (Is Another Day)’, ‘U’n l’ (The Outcast Trance Edit)'(2000), ‘U’n l’ (You And I)'(2000), ‘Wide Open Space’.
• Track ‘A-l-o-n-e’ was part of a DAM CD called “Made For The Floor”.

• Info/samples by Dennis Arka Johansson


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *